Peace Dollar

The Peace Dollar was only struck during a fourteen year period, from 1921-1935. This U.S. silver coin was the chosen dollar coin minted after the end of the First World War. After the melting of millions of Morgan Silver Dollars  in 1918 under the Pittman Act, the Peace Dollar was the last large silver dollar minted for circulation. GovMint.comw offers individual Peace Dollars, Collections, and coins graded by NGC and PCGS.